• Facilities & Services Organizational Chart

    FS Main Org Chart 8.31.18


Leadership Directory

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

Attalla Thumb Mohamed Attalla
Executive Director
300-7783
mattalla@illinois.edu

CAPITAL PROGRAMS

 

silhouette

Director of Capital Programs

Vacant



silhouette


Contract Specialist
  Vacant

Reeser, Doris-CAP-13
 

Doris Reeser
Deferred Maintenance & Classroom Improvement
217-244-3101
dreeser@illinois.edu

Yoo, Sandra
 

Sandra Yoo
Acting Director of Project Management

217-244-2528
syoolee@illinois.edu


Christy, Ted-CAP-13
 

Ted Christy
Project Planning
217-265-6515
tchristy@illinois.edu

 DeLorenzo, Stacey-ETS-13

Stacey DeLorenzo
Transportation Demand Management
217-300-1750
sdeloren@illinois.edu
 

ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION SERVICES

 

Sims, Jim  
Jim Sims
Interim Director of Engineering & Construction Services

217-244-6425
jimsims@illinois.edu


Grant, Grant-ETS-14


Craig Grant
Campus Code Compliance & Fire Safety
217-244-7215
cpgrant@illinois.edu

Dowler, Dave-OMA-14

Dave Dowler
Construction Services
217-244-3870
djdowler@illinois.edu

  John Summers

John Summers
Engineering Services
217-244-9990
summersj@illinois.edu

Kupferschmid, Chad-ETS-14
 

Chad Kupferschmid
Facilities Information Resources
217-244-0407
cakupfer@illinois.edu

OPERATIONS, MAINTENANCE & ALTERATIONS

 

silhouette 
Director of Operations, Maintenance & Alterations
Vacant

Kornegay, Randy-OMA-13
 

Randy Kornegay
Building Services
217-333-6417
rxkorneg@illinois.edu

Dave Boehm

Dave Boehm
Building Maintenance
217-244-5902
dboehm@illinois.edu

Welch, Ryan-OMA-14


Ryan Welch
Grounds
217-333-8688
rbwelch@illinois.edu

Varney, Pete-ETS-14

Pete Varney
Transportation & Automotive Services
Waste Management & Recycling
217-333-7583
pvarney@illinois.edu


SAFETY AND COMPLIANCE

 

Banks, Maureen-SC-13

Maureen Banks
Director of Safety and Compliance
217-244-0415
maubanks@illinois.edu

Wilcoxen, Dave-SC-14


David Wilcoxen
Environmental Compliance
217-333-3655
dwilcoxe@illinois.edu





silhouette

Occupational Safety & Health
Vacant

SHARED ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

 

Taylor, Curt-SAS-14

Curt Taylor
Director of Shared Administrative Services
217-333-8380
ctaylor2@illinois.edu

Watkins, Janny-SAS-13


Jenny Watkins
Financial Operations
217-244-7501
watkinsj@illinois.edu

Brad Trankina photo

Brad Trankina
Information Technology
217-300-1384
trankina@illinois.edu

Deborah Caparoon

Deb Caparoon
Accounts Payable
217-300-3560
caparoon@illinois.edu

Maria Thompson


Maria Thompson
Purchasing
217-333-5697
thompson3@illinois.edu
Travis Molitor

Travis Molitor
Stores & Receiving
217-300-0512
tmolitor@illinois.edu

UTILITIES & ENERGY SERVICES

 

Reifsteck, Kent -UES-14
Kent Reifsteck
Director of Utilities & Energy Services
217-244-2865
kreifste@illinois.edu

Hardin, Dave-UES-14


David Hardin
Energy Management Systems
217-244-4306
dwhardin@illinois.edu

Erickson, Keith-UES-13

Keith Erickson
Utilities Distribution
217-333-8484
krericks@illinois.edu

Whitson, Josh-UES-14


Josh Whitson
Energy Performance Contracting Management
217-333-9073
whitson@illinois.edu

Helmink, Karl-UES-13


Karl Helmink
Energy Conservation & Retrocommissioning
217-244-6426
khelmink@illinois.edu

Marquissee, Mike-UES-14


Mike Marquissee
Business Operations
217-333-4909
mlmarqui@illinois.edu

Larson, Mike-UES-14


Mike Larson
Utility Production
217-333-5139
mjlarso1@illinois.edu

CUSTOMER RELATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS

 

Caneva, Dee Dee-CRC-14
Dee Dee Caneva
Associate Director of F&S, Customer Relations &
    Communications
217-244-8629
dcaneva@illinois.edu

silhouette



Manager of Customer Relations
Vacant

Breitwieser, Steve-CRC_14


Steve Breitwieser
Manager of Communications & External Relations
217-300-2155
sbreit@illinois.edu

SUSTAINABILITY

 

Morgan Johnston
Morgan White
Associate Director of F&S, Sustainability
217-333-2668
mbwhite@illinois.edu

PERSONNEL RESOURCES, DIVERSITY &
TALENT DEVELOPMENT

 

Eric Smith
Eric Smith
Special Assistant to the Executive Director
217-244-1394
eas@uillinois.edu

Melvin Boatner

Melvin Boatner
Employee Relations/Human Resources/Payroll
217-333-9800
mboatner@illinois.edu