Leadership Directory



CAPITAL PROGRAMS


silhouette


Director of Capital Programs

Vacant



Webb, Latonya-OMA-13


LaTonya Webb
Contract Specialist
217-244-6738
lmburton@illinois.edu

Reeser, Doris-CAP-13
 

Doris Reeser
Deferred Maintenance & Classroom Improvement
217-244-3101
dreeser@illinois.edu

Yoo, Sandra
 

Sandra Yoo
Acting Director of Project Management

217-244-2528
syoolee@illinois.edu


Christy, Ted-CAP-13
 

Ted Christy
Project Planning
217-265-6515
tchristy@illinois.edu

ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION SERVICES


Sims, Jim  
Jim Sims
Acting Director of Engineering & Construction Services

217-244-6425
jimsims@illinois.edu



Grant, Grant-ETS-14
 


Craig Grant
Campus Code Compliance & Fire Safety
217-244-7215
cpgrant@illinois.edu
Dowler, Dave-OMA-14 Dave Dowler
Construction Services
217-244-3870
djdowler@illinois.edu

Halverson, Robert-UES-14
 

Robert Halverson
Engineering Design
217-333-4125
halversn@illinois.edu

Hahn, Fred-ETS-14
 

Fred Hahn
Engineering Quality Assurance
217-244-8989
fjhahn@illinois.edu

Kupferschmid, Chad-ETS-14
 

Chad Kupferschmid
Facilities Information Resources
217-244-0407
cakupfer@illinois.edu

DeLorenzo, Stacey-ETS-13
 

Stacey DeLorenzo
Transportation Demand Management
217-300-1750
sdeloren@illinois.edu

OPERATIONS, MAINTENANCE & ALTERATIONS


Voitik, Pam-OMA-16 
Pam Voitik
Interim Director of Operations, Maintenance & Alterations
217-244-8675
pvoitik@illinois.edu

Kornegay, Randy-OMA-13
 

Randy Kornegay
Building Services
217-333-6417
rxkorneg@illinois.edu

Boehm, Dave-OMA-15

Dave Boehm
Building Maintenance
217-244-5902
dboehm@illinois.edu


Welch, Ryan-OMA-14
 


Ryan Welch
Grounds
217-333-8688
rbwelch@illinois.edu
Varney, Pete-ETS-14
Pete Varney
Transportation & Automotive Services
217-333-7583
pvarney@illinois.edu
 

Osby, Tracy-OMA-13



Tracy Osby
Waste Management
217-244-7283
tosby@illinois.edu

SAFETY AND COMPLIANCE


Banks, Maureen-SC-13

Maureen Banks
Director of Safety and Compliance
217-244-0415
maubanks@illinois.edu
Wilcoxen, Dave-SC-14
David Wilcoxen
Environmental Compliance
217-333-3655
dwilcoxe@illinois.edu

silhouette

Occupational Safety & Health
Vacant
Boatner, Melvin-SAS-14

Melvin Boatner
Human Resources
217-333-9800
mboatner@illinois.edu

SHARED ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES


Taylor, Curt-SAS-14

Curt Taylor
Director of Shared Administrative Services
217-333-8380
ctaylor2@illinois.edu
Watkins, Janny-SAS-13

Jenny Watkins
Financial Operations
217-244-7501
watkinsj@illinois.edu
silhouette

Information Technology
Vacant
Deborah Caparoon

Deb Caparoon
Accounts Payable
217-300-3560
caparoon@illinois.edu
Maria Thompson

Maria Thompson
Purchasing
217-333-5697
thompson3@illinois.edu
Molitor, Travis-ETS-14

Travis Molitor
Stores & Receiving
217-300-0512
tmolitor@illinois.edu

UTILITIES & ENERGY SERVICES


Reifsteck, Kent -UES-14

Kent Reifsteck
Director of Utilities & Energy Services
217-244-2865
kreifste@illinois.edu
Hardin, Dave-UES-14
David Hardin
Energy Management Systems
217-244-4306
dwhardin@illinois.edu

Erickson, Keith-UES-13

Keith Erickson
Utilities Distribution
217-333-8484
krericks@illinois.edu

Whitson, Josh-UES-14



Josh Whitson
Energy Performance Contracting Management
217-333-9073
whitson@illinois.edu
Helmink, Karl-UES-13

Karl Helmink
Energy Conservation & Retrocommissioning
217-244-6426
khelmink@illinois.edu
Marquissee, Mike-UES-14

Mike Marquissee
Business Operations
217-333-4904
mlmarqui@illinois.edu
Larson, Mike-UES-14

Mike Larson
Utility Production
217-333-05139
mjlarso1@illinois.edu

CUSTOMER RELATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS


Caneva, Dee Dee-CRC-14

Dee Dee Caneva
Director of Customer Relations & Communications
217-244-8629
dcaneva@illinois.edu
Aden, TIm-CRC-2014

Tim Aden
Manager of Customer Relations
217-244-6783
taden2@illinois.edu
Breitwieser, Steve-CRC_14

Steve Breitwieser
Manager of Communications & External Relations
217-300-2155
sbreit@illinois.edu

SUSTAINABILITY


Johnston, Morgan-SUS-14

Morgan Johnston
Director of Sustainability
217-333-2668
mbjohnst@illinois.edu